Executive Order: March 6, 2017 Update

On March 6, 2017 President Donald Trump released a new Executive Order (EO) on Immigration, which revokes and replaces his earlier Executive Order from January 27, 2017. The new 90-day travel ban for citizens of Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen will take effect on 12:01 am EST on Thursday, March 16, 2017.


Primary Category